DAMMA, is a producer and loop specialist from New York City with a creative expression for rhythm. His beats have hard hitting kicks and rhythmic snares, mostly in the New York urban style. He has previously done a lot of synch work including soundtracks for GQ, The New York Knicks, Vice, Complex, and more. He currently is working with up and coming artists in the hip-hop and urban scene.


“Heartbroken”; “Picture This” – Yungeen Ace (Cinematic)

“Time Now”; “Stay Strong” – Journey Gz (Roc Nation)

“Could’ve Been Me” – Kofi (Red Bull Records)

“7 Vibez” – Jesus Honcho (Cinematic)

Privacy Preference Center