Eric Zayne – Los Angeles based multi-instrumentalist, producer, and topliner ERIC ZAYNE has managed to create a signature sound by blending hip-hop, rock, R&B, and pop. He has made a name for himself by becoming an in-demand producer and writer with four Top 30 songs on radio and boasting projects with artists including H.E.R., Cee Lo Green, Dr. Dre, Dallas Austin, Matisyahu, Jordin Sparks, Walter Afanasieff, Richard Marx and Randy Jackson. On top of winning the 2019 Hollywood Music Awards for his songs with Jeremy Renner that became the theme for the Summer of Jeep, he has found success writing and producing the entire soundtrack for the new movie “Arctic Justice” featuring Alec Baldwin, James Franco and Heidi Klum. Eric’s latest song “Coming Undone” holds 3 million streams and is championed by Dwayne “The Rock” Johnson for his new Under Armour campaign. His ability to work on a diverse range of projects allows for him to collaborate with a variety of artists from all genres.



“Main Attraction” – Jeremy Renner

“Coming Undone” – Eric Zayne

“Sign” – Jeremy Renner, Eric Zayne

“Heaven Don’t Have a Name” – Jeremy Renner

“Champion” – Naz Tokio

Privacy Preference Center