Gina Kushka is a South African-born/London-based songwriter known for her exceptional left-of-center pop and original lyrical concepts. She is currently working with Master Peace, Col3trane, Mahalia, Ashnikko, Tayo Sound & Jelani Blackman to name a few and has recently been collaborating with acclaimed writers including Hudson Mohawke, Monsters & Strangers, Two Inch Punch, Mike Dean, Jim-E Stack, Stereotypes, Jin Jin, Plested & Evan Bogart. Gina is published by Evan Bogart’s Camelot Music Group.


“Angel Cry” – G Eazy ft. Devon Baldwin

“Working Bitch” – Ashnikko

“Summa” – Peach Tree Rascals

“Love Minus Zero” – Hudson Mohawke x Tiga

“What You Waiting For” – Sigala ft. Kylie Minogue

“Heartbeat” – Jonas Blue ft DDarkheart

Privacy Preference Center