Jeff Bhasker, also known as Billy Kraven and U.G.L.Y., is an American record producer, songwriter, keyboardist, vocalist, and multi-instrumentalist. He collaborated with rapper and producer Kanye West on the albums 808s & Heartbreak, My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy, and Watch the Throne. He has won Grammy Awards for the songs “Run This Town” by Jay-Z, “All of the Lights” by Kanye West, “We Are Young” by Fun., and “Uptown Funk” by Mark Ronson. Bhasker received the 2016 Grammy Award for Producer of the Year, Non-Classical for co-producing Mark Ronson’s album Uptown Special and producing Nate Ruess’s album Grand Romantic.


“808s & Heartbreak”; “My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy”– Kanye West

“The Element of Freedom” – Alicia Keys

“Thank Me Later” – Drake

“Some Nights” – FUN.

“Unorthodox Jukebox; 24K Magic” – Bruno Mars

“Uptown Special “– Mark Ronson

“Harry Styles”; “Fine Line” – Harry Styles

“Future Nostaligia” – Dua Lipa

“High Road” – Kesha

Privacy Preference Center