Michael Warren is an artist, singer, and songwriter from Nashville, TN. On the publishing side, through Warner Music, Warren originally signed to Atlantic Records. On the writer side, he has worked with Dave Pittenger, Akon, Jennifer Lopez, Toni Braxton, Far East Movement, JLS, Nicole Sherzinger, Natalia Kills and many more. Recently, he has been focusing on his country project, set to roll out in 2023.


“Goin’ In” – J Lo

“Summertime” – Cody Simpson

“Summer Shade” – Cody Simpson

“One Shot” – JLS

Privacy Preference Center